Support

Support

Quote form, payment form, freight classes, territory map

Quote Forms

Bluff Territory Map

Northwest
Jae Bills
jae.bills@iwsolutions.com
Southwest
Rachel Ballard
rachel.ballard@iwsolutions.com
Midwest
Brian Jones
brian.jones@iwsolutions.com
Northeast
Ashley Irwin
ashley.irwin@iwsolutions.com
Southeast
Alexis Morrison
alexis.morrison@iwsolutions.com
North Texas
Mark Young
mark.young@iwsolutions.com
South Texas
Daisy Ramirez
daisy.ramirez@iwsolutions.com

Become a Bluff Distributor

In order to become a Bluff Distributor you will need to download and complete the Distributor Application Form.

Please Return:

By fax: 817-293-7570
By email: credit@bluffmanufacturing.com

By mail:
Credit Department
Bluff Manufacturing
1400 Everman Pkwy., Suite 130
Fort Worth, TX 76140

For questions or assistance, please call:

Kellie at 800-433-2212

×